Dintech limited Helps 2018 China Retail Summit & Closed-door Meeting of the All-Channel 50-person Forum

Date: 2018-03-30
浏览次数:

The 2018 China Retail Digital Innovation Conference hosted by the China Chain Store & Franchise Association (CCFA) kicked off in Shenzhen today (March 20-22, 2018). The theme of the conference is 'Drive Core Business Upgrade-Retail Digital 2.0'. As a practitioner of digital innovation in physical retail and an important partner of CCFA, Dintech limited was invited to participate in and contribute to this conference.

 

This session coincides with the further integration of online and offline retail market, and the concept of 'smart retail' and 'unbounded retail' collide with each other. 'New retail' will also usher in further transformation and opportunities. The future retail trends behind these concepts will also be based on the digitalization of retail.

 

On the afternoon of the 20th, the China Retail Leaders Summit & the All-Channel 50-person Forum Joint Summit was the first to be held. The closed-door meeting gave a special lecture on the topic of 'the next development direction of the retail industry'. The participants were all representatives of benchmarking companies in the Chinese retail industry. As one of the members, Dintech limited was invited to participate. The meeting conducted in-depth exchanges and discussions on the future development of physical retail, digital transformation, and the impact of e-commerce giants' investment on physical retail.

 

The meeting will be officially kicked off from March 21. At that time, the conference will set up an open forum and exhibition. During the meeting, 2018 Chinese retail technology outstanding innovation cases and retail technology cutting-edge enterprises will be announced, and new retail that affects the future development of the industry will be looked forward to technology. There will also be booths for cutting-edge retail technology and the latest unmanned stores on site for guests to observe, experience and communicate. At the same time, Dintech limited will also set up a special booth, guests from all walks of life are welcome to visit and communicate on site.


 


Copyright © 2005 - 2013 灯影科技有限公司
犀牛云提供云计算服务
Wechat 
Tel:010-84766652
邮箱:hi@dintech.com
Headquarters:  B06, F3 East gate,Beijing oarspace , No. 10 Jiuxianqiao Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing.
South China Branch:  Room 2708Tower AOneExcellence Building , Meng Hai Road , Nanshan District , Shenzhen , Guangdong Province , China .
Link:

灯影科技助力2018中国零售峰会&全渠道50人论坛闭门会议

日期: 2018-03-30
浏览次数:

由中国连锁经营协会(CCFA)主办的2018中国零售数字化创新大会于今日在深圳拉开帷幕(2018年3月20-22日),会议主题为“驱动核心业务升级—零售数字化2.0”。作为实体零售数字化创新的践行者和CCFA的重要合作伙伴,灯影科技应邀参与并助力本次会议。

本届会议正逢零售行业市场线上与线下进一步融合,“智慧零售”、“无界零售”等理念相互碰撞发展的时期,“新零售”也将迎来进一步的转型与机遇。而这些理念背后的未来零售趋势也都将建立在零售数字化的基础之上。

20日下午中国零售领袖峰会&全渠道50人论坛联合峰会率先召开,此次闭门会议以“零售行业下一步发展方向”作为议题进行专题讲座,参与者均为中国零售行业的标杆企业代表,灯影科技作为其中一员,受邀参加。会议对实体零售未来的发展、数字化转型、电商巨头的投资对实体零售的影响进行了深入的交流与探讨。

3月21日(明日)起会议将正式拉开帷幕,届时大会将设置公开论坛及展会,会议期间将揭晓2018年度中国零售技术优秀创新案例与零售技术新锐企业,展望影响行业未来发展的新零售技术。现场还将布设零售前沿技术展台及最新无人店,供会议嘉宾观摩、体验、交流。同时灯影科技也将设置专门的展位,欢迎各界嘉宾莅临现场参观交流。

 


News / 相关推荐 More
2018 - 11-13
点击次数:
2018中国全零售大会暨第二十届中国零售...
2019 - 02-26
点击次数:
智慧零售,是在物联网和互联网成熟的条件下...
2019 - 02-26
点击次数:
曾经,人类为了不让自己迷失在大自然中,先...
2018 - 03-30
点击次数:
由中国连锁经营协会(CCFA)主办的20...
Copyright © 2005 - 2013 灯影科技有限公司
犀牛云提供云计算服务
扫 码 体 验
电话:400-055-8080
邮箱:hi@dintech.com
总部:北京市朝阳区酒仙桥中路18号国投创意信息产业园北楼315B
华南分部:深圳市南山区前海自贸区梦海大道卓越前海壹号B座1403


友情链接: